Congratulations + Good bye (for now)!

First, the GIVEAWAY winner of a print copy of A WEEK TO BE WICKED by Tessa Dare is

Erica M.!

Congratulations =] (Will ship soon!)

Second, I will be taking down my blog on June 1 (6/1) to revamp it. I’m going to do some reorganizing, take a few things down, add a few new features, and do more giveaways (once I think of fun ways to do them). Might also go from a wordpress.com to a .com

When I relaunch, we’ll have author interviews, giveaways, and other exciting stuff!

My other blog (http://travelsthroughhistory.wordpress.com/) will still be active (as will my twitter). In addition to new features, I hope to come back with a few pieces complete.

See everyone around!

PS

***Also, Ian won the poll with 69% of the votes!

Leave a Reply

