NaNoWriMo Day 1

Well, as you know (or if you’ve been under a rock) today is November šŸ™‚

NANOWRIMO started today! Whooo.

I actually stayed up and wrote 1k before I fell asleep. –>

Along with that I updated SWY (Ch 8 ) on fictionpress.

Then, when I planned to continue writing for The Heart Speaks during my history class (because really, no one listens to him), I got distracted starting Chapter 9 of SWY>

Somebody somewhere is proud of me.Ā  Especially since a review of Sherrilyn Kenyon’s Infinity should be up by the end of the week.

That’s all for now!

PS

4 thoughts on “NaNoWriMo Day 1

  1. I’m so proud of you as well. šŸ˜€ I started lagging a little behind on NaNo because of school, but i’mhoping to catch up soon.

    I can’t wait to read your review of “Infinity.” Loved it, Nick is awesome!! ♥

    • lol, thanks, I’m way behind because of school too -.- If I write 6k a day starting today..I’ll catch up by the 20th..but I have a research paper due tomorrow so >_<

      Don't worry, I didn't forget about it. I just didn't have time to finish writing it lol.

Leave a Reply

