September 12, 2009

Hmm…drama drama drama.

I FINISHED THE NEXT CHAPTER OF WW!! AND IT DIDN’T TAKE ME A MONTH THIS TIME! WHOOO!!

Okay, so I posted the chapter.  It’s a little shorter than what I usually type, but it still says a lot.  What do you think?  I hope you don’t hate me too much.  I was going to be a bit more graphic, but I decided against it.

I was also going to keep typing and make the chapter a little longer, but my muse was getting tired so she said she’ll come back another time.  She got hungry (and ordered some Jalapeño pizza).

Did I get better at the whole emotional thing?  I don’t know.  I don’t think I did, but at least I know what I need to work on in the rewrite.

Whew.

Now, I’m off to do some homework.

ENJOY!

PS

85534 / 100000 words. 86% done!

Leave a Reply

